You are here


This is the Saaremaa Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1
Region 1Saaremaa
‹ previousRaplamaa
next ›Tartumaa
Which sub-regions are included in Saaremaa? Here's the list of sub-regions in Saaremaa.
Region1 Region2
Saaremaa Kaarma
Saaremaa Kärla
Saaremaa Kihelkonna
Saaremaa Kuressaare
Saaremaa Laimjala
Saaremaa Leisi
Saaremaa Lümanda
Saaremaa Muhu
Saaremaa Mustjala
Saaremaa Orissaare
Saaremaa Pihtla
Saaremaa Pöide
Saaremaa Ruhnu
Saaremaa Salme
Saaremaa Torgu
Saaremaa Valjala
Envelope Example
Estonia Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: est.pdf . (English)

Add new comment